Customer Reviews

DateCustomerRatingReview

2021-06-25
Adam

Easy as ūüôā

2021-06-18
James

Quick and efficient for responding quote and ETA

Take care of customer, I got a phone regarding the product box damaged before I collect it. And they replace a new one from supplier immediately at the same day.

2021-06-03
J L

Thanks for your excellent service

2021-06-03
Abbas

Excellent service good people

2021-04-05
Helena

Excellent service, very helpful and answered all my questions in an efficient manner! Thank you so much ^_^

2021-04-05
Scott

Just. Plain. Simple. Had a chat on the phone to confirm stock. Ordered online and picked up the next working day. Just a fabulous experience.

2021-04-12
Colin

Digistor are awesome! Great service. Great people. Great knowledge.

2020-07-17
Mike

First time use Рweb query answered very fast, subsequent order dispatched quickly and fast delivery.  Very happy.

2019-03-09
MarcA

Purchasing was as easy as 1 2 3… received an email confirmation for pick up at their Artarmon warehouse / office.¬†Fast… efficient!!!!

2020-12-17
David White

I am always impressed when an issue gets fixed promptly and with no arguments. When a delivery was delivered on the weekend to a business (why would you) and then returned to the sender, I sent Digistor a chat and they had the item delivered with in 2 days on a weekday.¬†That’s what I call great service.

2020-11-11
Stephen Rayner

Great products. Great service. Swift delivery.

2020-11-11
Satya Nhep

Awesome customer service and fast delivery.

2020-08-18
Mark Allen

Atem Pro took a while to arrive due to back log but once in stock was sent quickly. Good communication when ever I enquired about its status .The Atem Pro is a fantastic switcher and Digistor sell at a good price. Highly Recommended.

2020-08-18
Steven Denbigh Hatch

Great range for video production, a simple website that is easy to navigate and low prices.

2020-08-18
Ben Lee

Staff each individual personnel was very prompt response as soon as they got my emails answered in timely manner. Only I regret that my pre-order allocated in available stock seemed to be delayed in some reason. Other than that, this business is very trustworthy you can deal with them. I recommend everyone in this regard.

2020-07-30
Rex Charles Shephard

Found what I was after at Digistor online and at a fair price, ordered my article late on monday evening after closure of the business, my order was packed and mailed out the next day, received my item midday on wednesday I paid $15.00 for overnight delivery, you can’t beat that for price and service, many thanks.

2020-07-16
Neville graham Paterson

Excellent Service

2020-05-27
Luke Ellis

Fantastic and prompt service as always. A pleasure to do business with.

2020-05-27
Werner Pacheco

These guys are amazing, clear communication, and unbelievable delivery time.

2020-05-27
Bernabe Agcanas

First time to order at Digistor and quite happy with the experience – very fast shipping.¬†The price is also competitive…

2020-03-05
Greg Kershaw

Super helpful, and even through the weather dramas that were had in Sydney (FEB 2020) they were able to deliver product overnight.

2020-03-05
Luke Ellis

As always excellent and attentive service. Thank you all so much!

2020-01-16
Ken Bellchambers

Site easy to use, delivery was prompt

2019-12-12
Neville Paterson

Very happy with my shopping experience and use the online shop for my next purchase.

2019-12-12
Mathew Walker

Fast efficient and well priced.¬†Can’t fault, Thankyou A+

2019-10-22
Kay Burn Lim

Fantastic service… package came very well protected and extremely quickly to WA!¬†Very professional.

2019-08-01
Kevin Donoghoe

Fast response on delivery much appreciated.

2019-07-10
Jason Lewis

Very easy search and ordering process. The phone support & pricing was also great, thanks

2019-07-10
Jason David Poley

Fast dispatch and delivery. Great pre sale support.

2018-01-16
Andrew Kimmer

Good price, fast delivery.

2019-05-08
Nigel Buxton

Great service. Item ordered and shipped as soon as available. Kept informed about delay as item was a relatively new product. Shipping fast. Item delivered to local milk bar rather than home as the chosen courier finds the 15kms from the town to our home too difficult.

2019-03-20
Richard Manner

Order was processed extraordinarily fast

2018-12-13
Rod Keady

Terrific ..!

2018-12-13
Amelia Turbiarz

Great service. Good speed, good price and friendly, helpful customer service.

2018-11-15
Robert Andrew

Fast postage to Brisbane. The whole process was quick and easy, and pricing is competitive. Happy to come back again for future purchases.

2018-09-21
Thomas Collings

Great experience, speedy postage! Thanks.

2018-09-21
Brendan Graham

Easy experience and quick delivery.

2018-09-21
Craig Vrankovich

Very happy, delivery was fast.¬†Way too many packing peanuts ūüôā

2018-06-28
John Grogan

Great staff provide great advice and prompt service. Had my order on my desk in 2 days.

2018-06-28
John Lloyd Fillingham

Excellent/Friendly/Informed service.

2018-06-14
Paul Fay

Good prices and fast delivery. Thanks for great service

2018-06-14
Benjamin Farkas

Ordering was easy, and delivery via Toll was fast. Emphasis is on fast. Very, fast.

2018-04-05
William O'Donnell

Excellent keyboard – I had an earlier version when they were first released – Wouldn’t be without it!

2018-02-22
Asem Efhialebum

Great software and amazing customer support

2018-01-11
Cheryl Amin

Easy to navigate website to find what I wanted, fast response.

2018-01-11
Tai Tran

As good. would’ve liked to have the invoice in the parcel

2017-12-07
David Warth

Excellent service, good price and very fast delivery. I highly recommend Digistor.

2017-12-01
Bradley Young

Nice and easy, quick shipping and products as described. Will not hesitate to recommend or purchase from again.

2017-10-26
Mark Warner

Great experience!

2017-10-26
Rupert de Quincey

Great! Ordered then delivered on next day. No fuss. Great service. Liked the online stock status and the sensible price for express delivery. Digistor seems to know what customers want in the service department!

2017-09-12
Clayton Diack

Lightning fast delivery. Arrived within hours after ordering online.

2017-08-24
Ben Kasteel

When Timing was Critical these Guys Nailed it, Great Customer Service

2017-08-24
Michael Ainsworth

Delivery of Da Vinci Resolve programme was fast. Received prompt support when I had some trouble loading it. Happy with service.

2017-08-24
Manu Whatarangi

No real time to fill out a long comment, but service and consumer experience was great, well done.

2017-08-24
Iain Chandler

Bought my software, and it arrived quickly and without incident. Can’t get much better than that really!

2017-08-10
Roger Wepf

The service was fast and good and the device arrived safe and works perfectly thanks a lot for the fast and easy experience. With best regards Roger

2017-08-10
Rich Turner

Excellent, fast service and great communications. Many thanks.

2017-07-27
Annie Maclean

Second time purchasing from Digistor, and couldn’t fault them on their professionalism and care. My order and inquiry was quickly replied to, and all sorted within 24 hours! Amazing service as always – I am so grateful for their help!

2017-07-27
Stephen Palmier

Very quick response when I had an enquiry, great price and super fast shipping. Couldn’t ask for better service. Cheers

2017-06-29
Richard Brimson

Great service, nice people to do business with.

2017-06-22
Tom O'Brien

Amazing product, and great price point.

2017-06-08
Silas Creel

Excellent service, quick shipping of product.

2017-05-24
Cameron Crichton

no problems, easy transaction, prompt support response.

2017-05-24
Grant Gill

Excellent. Ordered and delivered within 3 days. Informed by email when order was ready to be picked up.

2017-05-24
Chris Kong

Kindly explained order status on the phone and fast delivery. Thanks again ūüôā

2017-05-04
Doron Man

Jason was great in explaining the issues and providing the solutions.
It was a smooth and painless process.

2017-04-21
Edward Cornista

Online chat was great!

2017-04-20
Michael Saleta

Super fast delivery, very impressed as item arrived next day. Very happy with the reconditioned MBox I purchased. It is in fantastic condition like new. Thanks for offering a great product that isn’t necessarily available so much anymore

2017-04-06
Philip Glen

Stock arrived as stated within 24 hours. Straightforward, no worries. Also price was good in comparison

2017-03-23
Silas Creel

Fast service, good product.

2017-03-09
Jeremy Spear

We paid for 15 mins tech support in advance.¬†We solved our problem before the tech contacted us an hour or so later.¬†So we spent 5 mins discussing other options. The tech was extremely helpful and solved another problem for us instantly – having overcome an oversight from the software supplier in Europe, which shouldn’t have happened in the first place and caused us a lot of downtime, frustration and grief. We only used 30% of the time we paid for in advance so would presume we still have 10 mins tech support in credit.

2017-03-01
Jonathan Yeoman

Great

2017-02-23
Alex Evans

Great so far!

2017-02-23
Graham Slack

This is my first purchase from Digistor. Great price, service & quality of product supplied. Very impressed.

2017-02-09
Jason Poley

Everyone I spoke to was patient with answering queries and gave clear straight forward responses. The service was ultimately why I chose to purchase with you.

2016-12-16
Jack Brouwer

Wow! That was quick!

2016-12-08
Tony Bibby

ordered and then delivered within 3 hours… perfect!

2016-12-08
Patrick Wright

good quality packaging, fast delivery and tracking. A very trusted site.

2016-11-22
Jack Prenc

You guys were really helpful. And gave me great information on the plans regarding Cinema4d.

2016-11-22
Stephen Davidson

Easy, quick, convenient.

2016-10-26
Phill Noonan

Good price, products as described. Availability for pickup a little slow but happy with overall transaction.

2016-10-26
Ben Lane

Another great deal from the Digistor Team.¬†The perfect product, at the right price.¬†The G-Raid has slipped into the current edit set-up and it working like a dream.¬†Add in the convenience of paying by paypal and it couldn’t be easier!

2016-03-18
Nadia Fadini

Great quality product. Easy, hassle free transactions. Thanks!

2016-02-11
Philip Watts

All good!

2016-02-11
Marin North

Great service, faster delivery than I expected to regional Australia. The product was offered at a special price, so I am a very happy customer. Will shop again.

2016-02-01
John Winzar

You offered, I liked, I paid. You delivered

2015-10-28
Ken Brooke

Great got my drives the day after they were ordered

2015-10-21
Paul Fletcher

Very helpful, friendly and efficient-thank you

2015-09-08
Kurt Lettau

Excellent product, service and advice. Well done.

2015-09-08
Jonathon Long

Excellent service. Quick processing.

2015-09-08
Tiana Ivison

Great service thank you!

2020-10-08
Ali Ashfak

Sales response , shipment handling are very satisfied.

2020-09-22
Andras Minach

Ordered online and arrived wihtout any problem.

2020-09-22
Steven Hatch

Great range and prices.¬†Blackmagic make it easy to build integrated video production facilities.’

2020-09-22
Claire Morgan

Can’t fault the service.

2020-09-22
Philip Avellana

If I’m looking for something and Digistor has it, I’ll buy it. Very good customer service. Very competitive pricing.